What happens when I delete my account?

Dernière mise à jour le March 05, 2024

Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data.

Vous n'avez pas répondu à votre question ?

Contactez-nous